Mulenga Alphonsal Mubanga

Despite the school been founded by a team of four qualified and dedicated Teachers, Mr. Mulenga Alphonsal Mubanga is a team leader entrusted by other co-founders to oversee the affairs of the school. Since 2013, he has served as the Director of Education and Standards as well as the school Principal.

Prior to his appointment, Mr. Mulenga worked with several reputable international schools in Lusaka as well as the Ministry of Education. He is very familiar with both the British National Curriculum and Zambian revised curriculum.

In his execution of duties, Mr. Mulenga is assisted by the Vice Principal, Internal standards officer (ISO) senior teachers and section heads.

You are welcome to reach out to Mulenga, he meets every client, parent/ guardians and students at large.




gallery/mr.mulenga (2)-ts1519765501

Makiya Lizzy

Ms. Lizzy Makiya plays a pivotal role in the day to day financial management and running of the school.

Since 2014, she has served as the Director of Finance and Administration.

Prior to her appointment, she worked with several international schools in Lusaka running the accounts department and the last was Chalo Trust School. She also served as a Lecturer of accounts and other business courses at Kay’s Technology College in Avondale, Lusaka.

In her execution of duties, Ms. Makiya is assisted by school finance manager and the administration assistant.

You are welcome to reach out to Lizzy.


gallery/lizzy makiya mulenga (mrs) director finance&administration

Teaching Staff

The school has selected a team of highly qualified and dedicated class teachers who works day and night behind the classroom to ensure quality delivery of teaching and learning service in class.


PTA Board

Little Poland Academy has given a great responsibility to parents and teachers to help in the running of the school

Mr. Chanda F. K. is the PTA Board Chairperson and he is assisted by Mrs. Mirriam Nkhungulu as Vice Chairperson.

Mr. Sinyangwe Lawrence is the treasurer and Mr. Mwiinga is the trustee.Mrs Munthanga is the chairperson for fundraising committee. These five do not work alone, but has several other executive member including the board secretary.


Mrs. Nkhungulu Mirriam VICE CHAIRPERSON

Mr. Sinyangwe Lawrence TRESURER

 Mr. Mwiinga Chiko TRUSTEE

gallery/nkhungulu miriam (mrs)-vice chairperson
gallery/sinyangwe lawrence (mr)-tresurer
gallery/mwiinga chiko (mr)-trustee